To Something Different :)

Today is something! Today is different. Well everyday is, but it is somehow ‘different’. I’m loving it. Maybe, thats because, I got a personal internet connection and now have the world at my finger tips or should I say ‘my keypads’. I’m loving it. I have plans.
Too many.
Too many to keep account of.
So I got myself sticky notes and they keep sticking to my desktop! This is amazing. Technology is awesome.Well, I’d like to mention every thing I’ve set to achieve with this new ‘power’ I’ve bequeathed, expect nobody had to die after I did get it.. 🙂
1.Web Dev
2.Design
3.Facebook 😛
4. .. .
5.. . .
6.In the making…

Ah…I know it sounds lame, specially after the second point. But I hope it goes good hereon. I’m counting on it. Too many strings attached to this.

With this, I wish everyone Happy Valentines’ Day.
Ciao 🙂

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

