Finders Keepers Losers Weepers

Is it just me or is this really a conspiracy against everyone who, at any point of time has lost something. I mean, has it ever occurred to you guys that you’ll always find people who have lost something rather than found something? The list of things that I’ve lost over my 20 years of existence varies from a 14-G Digi-Cam to a 4-buck worth pencil. I’ve heard people always complaining of losing stuff, but who finds it? I mean, there’s gotta be somebody who’s at the receiving end, right?’

How can it be that everyone is losing something without anyone getting that something? Its breaking the usual nature of ‘things’ as we know it. What I want to know is, where is my camera, where is the pencil I lost, where is the note-book I used today in the class? But these are the questions which are beyond human comprehension because, there’s always a higher force working – working to steal away your things ranging from mundane to extraordinary. If its gone, don’t fret wondering how. Just accept it!

The rate at which people are losing stuff is kinda too damn huge in comparison to the rate at which others are finding ’em. Sad but true.

Share the love.

Adious Amigos.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Finders Keepers Losers Weepers

  1. aj says:

    Well, I found a 4GB pen drive once,… 😉 (but yeah, I've lost a lot more stuff. The law of of losing things actually works!) The total number of things lost in the world is always greater than the total number of things found 😉

  2. Abhi says:

    Haha..Yes! Very true. And I wonder if there's an end to it. But nice to know that you 'found' something. Happens rarely. Treasure it.

Leave a Reply

