Originals

A lame  attempt at lame jokes. I know! I should dig myself a hole, jump in it and save myself the misery any longer. I know the drill! I’m sure all you felt the same when you were at the receiving end .. So share the love/hate of poor and pathetic ones.

One should always find the mirth in mundane. You’ve got plenty of things going around to look at, think and have a laugh.

1. Don’t ever get a tattoo of your Girlfriend’s name – Tattoo removal surgery is pretty damn costly. And are you really sure she’s gonna stick around for long? 

2. Who’s stupid enough to leave a KFC – Chicken Zinger? – A Veggie. You can’t really beat the stupid out of a veggie!

Gotta Keep Track! 🙂

Leave a Reply

